[wf_Login_link]

november, 2020

03nov7:00 pm8:00 pmSHOOTING HOME MASTERCLASSTime: 7-8pm Toronto/ New York, 6-7pm Minnesota, 5-6pm Calgary, 4-5pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 12-1am London, 2-3am Moscow, 7-8am Shanghai, 10-11am Sydney (Wednesday, October 28th for all AM timezones.

16nov7:00 pm8:15 pmDEKING ONLINE MASTERCLASS | ZOOMTime: 7-8pm Toronto/ New York, 6-7pm Minnesota, 5-6pm Calgary, 4-5pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 12-1am London, 2-3am Moscow, 7-8am Shanghai, 10-11am Sydney (Wednesday, October 28th for all AM timezones.

Download all events as ICS file

X