STICKHANDLING BASICS HOME MASTERCLASS

$4.99 tax

53 in stock

Category:

Description

Join Sean Walker for a Stickhandling Basics Zoom Online MasterClass that you can participant in right from your own home! We’re putting the game in your hands, literally. This lesson offers you a development program to give you unmatched stickhandling and provides players with incredible puck feel and control. You will develop your basic forehand and backhand stick handling, advanced toe-drags, puck possession and puck protection skills. Class passes are available to purchase here only. Once you have purchased the pass you will receive an email two (2) days prior to the lesson start time which includes the link and passcode to access the Zoom meeting. Sean will be using a synthetic ice board and a puck to conduct the class with. Sean will also have his hockey gloves on to support his stick and puck. You can use the same equipment if you have it or simply use a ball hockey ball, inline hockey puck or stickhandling ball on a smooth surface in your home or garage. We want to make this a minimal equipment class that’s easy to set up for everybody from home. Strong internet connection will be needed. We will make sure to create a fun, safe and organized training session for all participants!

SPECIFICS:

Date: Thursday, October 15th, 2020.

Time: 7-8pm Toronto/ New York, 4-5pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 12-1am London, 2-3am Moscow, 7-8am Shanghai, 10-11am Sydney (Friday, October 16th for all AM timezones.

Players: 100 Participant Max. Open to all ages and skill levels. Boys, girls, men and women are all welcome!

Lead Trainer: Sean Walker

Cost: $4.99 +hst USD ($7.99 CDN)

$4.99 taxAdd to cart

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STICKHANDLING BASICS HOME MASTERCLASS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X