fbpx

SHOOTING ZOOM MASTERCLASS

$19.99 tax

Join me for a Shooting Online MasterClass on Zoom! Participant right from your own home. In this at-home video workshop you’ll learn every basic and advanced technique you’ll ever need to create a perfectly executed wrist, snap and wrist-snap shot. We’ll go over every component of shooting mechanically correct, powerful, accurate and flawlessly executed quick release shots. The class will be recorded so you can watch and follow along to it any time you want. If you can’t make the class we’ll make sure you receive the video link so you can watch it when you can.

Welcoming players from all over the world. Class passes are available to purchase here only. Once you have purchased the pass you will receive an email link and password to access the Zoom meeting a few hours prior to the class start time. Everyone will receive a video link after the class to review the lessons anytime they’d like! Sean will be using a synthetic ice board and a few pucks to conduct the class with. Sean will also have his hockey gloves on to support his stick and pucks. You can use the same equipment if you have it or simply use a ball hockey ball or inline hockey puck on a smooth surface in your home or garage. We want to make this a minimal equipment class that’s easy to set up for everybody from home, in the garage or basement. Strong internet connection will be needed.

All ages: youth to adult. House League, recreational, rep and up to AAA levels – all will greatly benefit from this training session! We will make sure to create a fun, safe, hard working and organized training session for all participants!

SPECIFICS:

Date: Monday, May 23rd, 2022.

Time: 1.5 hours. 6:30-8pm Toronto/ New York. 7:30-9pm Halifax. 5:30-7pm Winnipeg/ Minnesota. 4:30-6pm Calgary. 3:30-5pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles. 11:30pm-1am London. 1:30-3am Moscow. 6:30-8am Shanghai. 9:30-11am Sydney (Tuesday, May 24th for all AM timezones)

Where: Online Zoom class, participate from a space in your home, garage or shooting lane.

Players: Open to all ages and skill levels. Boys, girls, men and women are all welcome!

Lead Trainer: Sean Walker

Cost: $19.99 +hst CDN ($14.99 USD)

85 in stock

Category:

Description

IMPORTANT DETAILS:

  • In the comments section of the registration form please confirm you or your player’s name and age.
  • Please have your water bottles filled before beginning the class.

$19.99 taxAdd to cart

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SHOOTING ZOOM MASTERCLASS”

Your email address will not be published.

X