Select Page

WRIST SHOT ONLINE MASTERCLASS

$9.99 tax

90 in stock

Category:

Description

Join Sean Walker for the Wrist Shot Online MasterClass on Zoom. Participate right from your own home! Learn every basic and advanced technique you’ll ever need to create a perfectly executed wrist shot. We’ll go over every component of shooting powerful, accurate, intentional and flawlessly executed wrist shots in technique.

Class passes are available to purchase here only. Once you have purchased the pass you will receive an email link and password to access the Zoom meeting 2 hours prior to the class start time. Sean will be using a synthetic ice board and about 15-20 pucks to conduct the class with. Sean will also have his hockey gloves on to support his stick and puck. You can use the same equipment if you have it or simply use a ball hockey ball, inline hockey puck or stickhandling ball on a smooth surface in your home or garage. We want to make this a minimal equipment class that’s easy to set up for everybody from home. Strong internet connection will be needed. We will make sure to create a fun, safe and organized training session for all participants!

SPECIFICS:

Date: Friday, March 5th, 2021.

Time: 6:30pm Toronto/ New York, 3:30pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 11:30pm London, 1:30am Moscow, 6:30am Shanghai, 9:30am Sydney (Friday, January 29th for all AM timezones)

Players: 100 Participant Max. Open to all ages and skill levels. Boys, girls, men and women are all welcome!

Lead Trainer: Sean Walker

Cost: $9.99 +hst USD ($12.99 CDN)

$9.99 taxAdd to cart

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WRIST SHOT ONLINE MASTERCLASS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X