fbpx
Select Page

ADVANCED SHOOTING ZOOM CLASS

$10.00 tax

88 in stock

Category:

Description

Join us online for an Advanced Shooting Zoom class. Participant right from your own home. Develop your advanced quick release shooting skills. We’ll be using many different drills for you to try to work on techniques to develop quick releases, quick wind ups, coming out of a stickhandle and into a quick shot, shooting on our front and off legs, in tight forehand and backhand flick shots right in front of the net and much more! Open to all ages and skill levels!

Class passes are available to purchase here only. Once you have purchased the pass you will receive an email link and password to access the Zoom meeting approximately 2 hours prior to the class start time. Sean will be using a synthetic ice board and about 10-15 pucks to conduct the class with. Sean will also have his hockey gloves on to support his stick and puck. You can use the same equipment if you have it or simply use a hockey ball or inline hockey puck on a smooth surface in your home or garage. We want to make this a minimal equipment class that’s easy to set up for everybody from home. Keep your computer’s camera on so Sean can assess your technique or have it kept off for privacy, it’s up to you! Strong internet connection will be needed. We will send a video link to all participants the next day whether you can make the initial class or not. Keep the link and watch the video to follow along anytime you’d like. We will make sure to create a fun, safe and organized training session for all participants and we’re looking forward to having you there!

SPECIFICS:

Date: Sunday, June 13th, 2021.

Time: 1.5 hours. 11am Toronto/ New York. 9am Calgary. 8am Vancouver/ Los Angeles. 4pm London. 6pm Moscow. 11pm Shanghai.

Players: Open to all ages and skill levels. Boys, girls, men, women, players, coaches, and trainers, ALL are welcome!

Lead Trainer: Sean Walker

Cost: $10 +hst USD ($12.99 CDN)

$10.00 taxAdd to cart

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ADVANCED SHOOTING ZOOM CLASS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X