fbpx

may, 2022

24may6:30 pm8:00 pmSTICKHANDLING ZOOM MASTERCLASSZoom Online MasterClass

more

Event Details

Join me for an online Stickhandling Zoom MasterClass! Participant right from your own home. You will develop your basic forehand and backhand stick handling, fast hands, quick hands, advanced puck handling like toe-drags, as well as techniques to improve your puck possession and puck protection skills.

Welcoming players from all over the world. Class passes are available to purchase here only. Once you have purchased the pass you will receive an email link and password to access the Zoom meeting a few hours prior to the class start time. Sean will be using a synthetic ice board and a puck to conduct the class with. Sean will also have his hockey gloves on to support his stick and puck. You can use the same equipment if you have it or simply use a ball hockey ball, inline hockey puck or weighted stickhandling ball on a smooth surface in your home or garage. We want to make this a minimal equipment class that’s easy to set up for everybody from home, in the garage or basement. Strong internet connection will be needed.

All ages: youth to adult. House League, recreational, rep and up to AAA levels – all will greatly benefit from this training session! We will make sure to create a fun, safe, hard working and organized training session for all participants!

SPECIFICS:

Date: Tuesday, May 24th, 2022.

Time: 1.5 hours. 6:30-8pm Toronto/ New York. 7:30-9pm Halifax. 5:30-7pm Winnipeg/ Minnesota. 4:30-6pm Calgary. 3:30-5pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles. 11:30pm-1am London. 1:30-3am Moscow. 6:30-8am Shanghai. 9:30-11am Sydney (Tuesday, May 24th for all AM timezones)

Where: Online Zoom class, participate from a small space in your home, garage or shooting lane.

Players: Open to all ages and skill levels. Boys, girls, men and women are all welcome!

Lead Trainer: Sean Walker

Cost: $19.99 +hst CDN ($14.99 USD)

IMPORTANT DETAILS:

  • In the comments section of the registration form please confirm you or your player’s name and age.
  • Please have your water bottles filled before beginning the class.

$19.99 taxAdd to cart

Time

(Tuesday) 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

X