december, 2020

23dec5:00 pm6:30 pmSLAP SHOT HOME MASTERCLASSTime: 5-6:30pm Toronto/ New York, 4-5:30pm Minnesota, 3-4:30pm Calgary, 2-3:30pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 10-11:30pm London, 12-2am Moscow, 5-6:30am Shanghai, 8-9:30am Sydney (Thursday, December 24th for all AM timezones)

Event Details

Join Sean Walker for a Slap Shot Home MasterClass and participant right from your own home! Learn to take a perfect slap shot. We’ll be breaking down the shot mechanics so you can execute it when you’re back on the ice. Class passes are available to purchase here only. Once you have purchased the pass you will receive an email link and password to access the Zoom meeting. Sean will be using a synthetic ice board and about 15-20 pucks to conduct the class with. Sean will also have his hockey gloves on to support his stick and puck. You can use the same equipment if you have it or simply use a ball hockey ball, inline hockey puck or stickhandling ball on a smooth surface in your home or garage. We want to make this a minimal equipment class that’s easy to set up for everybody from home. Strong internet connection will be needed. We will make sure to create a fun, safe and organized training session for all participants!

SPECIFICS:

Date: Wednesday, December 23rd, 2020.

Time: 5-6:30pm Toronto/ New York, 4-5:30pm Minnesota, 3-4:30pm Calgary, 2-3:30pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 10-11:30pm London, 12-2am Moscow, 5-6:30am Shanghai, 8-9:30am Sydney (Thursday, December 24th for all AM timezones)

Players: 100 Participant Max. Open to all ages and skill levels. Boys, girls, men and women are all welcome!

Lead Trainer: Sean Walker

Cost: $9.99 +hst USD ($12.99 CDN)

$9.99 taxRead more

Time

(Wednesday) 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X