fbpx

april, 2021

26apr6:00 pm7:00 pmOFF-ICE TRAINING ZOOM CLASS6pm Toronto/ New York, 3pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 11pm London, 1am Moscow, 6am Shanghai, 9am Sydney (Tuesday, April 27th for all AM timezones)

Event Details

Join me online for an Off-Ice Training class on Zoom. Participant within a small area right from your own home with no equipment necessary! This is a hockey specific workout that will help develop your overall flexibility, strength, quickness, endurance, coordination, and your balance + stability – all skills needed to be a great hockey player. Open to all ages and skill levels! Sean will be offering variations to each body-weight strength building exercise to accommodate both adults and youths. Follow along with Sean and let him take you through a fun and challenging workout session!

Class passes are available to purchase here only. Once you have purchased the pass you will receive an email link and password to access the Zoom meeting approximately 2 hours prior to the class start time. Sean will be using a yoga mat and running shoes to conduct the class with and recommend you do the same or have a similar mat or carpeted space you can lie down on for some exercises and stretches. We want to make this a minimal equipment class that’s easy to set up for everybody from home. Keep your computer’s camera on so Sean can assess your technique or have it kept off for privacy, it’s up to you! Strong internet connection will be needed. We will send a video link to all participants the next day whether you can make the initial class or not. Keep the link and watch the video to follow along anytime you’d like. We will make sure to create a fun, safe and organized training session for all participants and we’re looking forward to having you there!

SPECIFICS:

Date: Monday, April 26th, 2021.

Start Time: 6pm Toronto/ New York, 3pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 11pm London, 1am Moscow, 6am Shanghai, 9am Sydney (Tuesday, April 27th for all AM timezones)

Players: Open to all ages and skill levels. Boys, girls, men, women, players, coaches, and trainers, ALL are welcome!

Lead Trainer: Sean Walker

Cost: $10 +hst USD ($12.99 CDN)

$10.00 taxAdd to cart

Time

(Monday) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X