fbpx

june, 2021

29jun7:00 pm8:15 pmDEKING AT-HOME WORKSHOP7-8pm Toronto/ New York, 6-7pm Minnesota, 5-6pm Calgary, 4-5pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 12-1am London, 2-3am Moscow, 7-8am Shanghai, 10-11am Sydney

Event Details

Join Sean Walker on Zoom for his Deking Workshop! Be an explosive offensive force learning many several variations of deke moves you can use on your next opponent. In this at-home video workshop you’ll learn basic and advanced dekes, how to deke with your legs in combination with the many puck handling moves we’ll help you learn. Class passes are available to purchase here only. Once you have purchased the pass you will receive a confirmation email soon after which includes the link and password to access the Zoom meeting. Sean will be using a synthetic ice board and a puck to conduct the class with. Sean will also have his hockey gloves on to support his stick and puck. You can use the same equipment if you have it or simply use a ball hockey ball, inline hockey puck or stickhandling ball on a smooth surface in your home or garage. We want to make this a minimal equipment class that’s easy to set up for everybody from home. Strong internet connection will be needed. We will make sure to create a fun, safe and organized training session for all participants! The class is open to all ages and skill levels of players, parents, coaches and hockey fans.

SPECIFICS:

Date: Tuesday, June 29th, 2021.

Time: 7-8pm Toronto/ New York, 6-7pm Minnesota, 5-6pm Calgary, 4-5pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 12-1am London, 2-3am Moscow, 7-8am Shanghai, 10-11am Sydney (Wednesday, June 29th for all AM timezones)

Players: 75 Participant Max. Open to all ages and skill levels. Boys, girls, men and women are all welcome!

Lead Trainer: Sean Walker

Cost: $9.99 +hst USD ($12.99 CDN)

$9.99 taxRead more

Time

(Tuesday) 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X