september, 2020

18sep8:00 pm9:00 pmOFFENSIVE + DEFENSIVE MASTERCLASSMISSISSAUGA, 8-9PM

22sep7:30 pm8:30 pmDEKING MASTERCLASSGUELPH, 7:30-8:30PM

25sep8:00 pm9:00 pmSKATING EDGES MASTERCLASSMISSISSAUGA, 8-9PM

29sep7:30 pm8:30 pmBACKWARD SKATING MASTERCLASSGUELPH, 7:30-8:30PM

30sep4:30 pm5:10 pmDEKING ONLINE MASTERCLASS | ZOOM4:30-5:10pm Toronto/ New York, 1:30-2:10pm Vancouver/ Los Angeles, 9:30-10:10pm London, 11:30pm-12:10am Moscow, 4:30-5:10am Shanghai, 6:30-7:10am Sydney.

X